CONTACT US

For more information on the application procedure and the Erasmus Mundus Scholarship:

 

E-mail: sigma@uw.edu.pl

 

 

 

International Relations Office
University of Warsaw
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warsaw
POLAND

 

 

For questions on a specific university please contact relevant contact person:

EU Partners

 

 

University of Warsaw, Poland

Ms. Anna Sadecka
- Project Coordinator

Ms. Sylwia Niewójt

Mr. Piotr Serafin

sigma@uw.edu.pl

City University London, UK

International OfficeTeam sigma@city.ac.uk

Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany

Mr. Matthias Parske

matthias.parske@uv.hu-berlin.de

Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Ms. Anne Makkonen

anne.makkonen@lut.fi

University of Milan, Italy

Ms. Monika Sinibaldi
Ms. Marta Marchetti

 
international.programmes@unimi.it

Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona, Spain

Mr. Pau Fernandez

uri@upf.edu
pau.fernandez@upf.edu

University of Salzburg, Austria

Dr. Franz Kok

franz.kok@sbg.ac.at

Universityof Twente, ITC, The Netherlands Mr. John Horn sigma@utwente.nl
University Nova de Lisboa, Portugal Ms. Tânia Sto. António

international@unl.pt

 

 

 

Western Balkans' Partners

 

 

University of Shkodra 'Luigj Gurakuqi', Albania

Prof. Arjeta Troshani

atroshani@unishk.edu.al

European University of Tirana, Albania Dr. Blerjana Bino

Blerjana.bino@uet.edu.al

University of Business and Technology, Kosovo* Prof. Edmond Hajrizi ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

University of Montenegro, Montenegro - Joint Coordinator

Ms. Ana Dragutinovic

anat@ac.me

University of Niš, Serbia

Ms. Jelena Čivljak

civljak@ni.ac.rs

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Ms. Natasa Nikolic

sigma.agile@uns.ac.rs

University of Prishtina, Kosovo*

Ms. Lumnije Bajrami
Ms. Bleranda Dragusha

lumnije.bajrami@uni-pr.edu
blerande.dragusha@uni-pr.edu

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Jasna Bošnjović
Mr. Adnan Rahimic

jasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
adnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
University of Bihac, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ms. Dzalila Muharemagic

dzalila.muharemagic@unbi.ba

Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

University of Vlora, Albania

Ms. Mirsada Behram

 

Dr. Evelina Bazini
Dr. Filloreta Madani

mirsada.behram@unmo.ba

 

evelina.bazini@univlora.edu.al
filloreta.madani@univlora.edu.al

 
 
*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence