CONTACT US

For more information on the application procedure and the Erasmus Mundus Scholarship:

 

E-mail: sigma@uw.edu.pl

 

 

 

International Relations Office
University of Warsaw
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warsaw
POLAND

 

 

For questions on a specific university please contact relevant contact person:

EU Partners

 

 

University of Warsaw, Poland

Anna Sadecka
- Project Coordinator

Sylwia Niewójt

Piotr Serafin

sigma@uw.edu.pl

City University London, UK

International Office Team sigma@city.ac.uk

Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

Erasmus Mundus Tutoring Team

erasmus-mundus@fu-berlin.de

Lund University, Sweden

Majid Mahdi

em2@er.lu.se

University of Milan, Italy

Monika Sinibaldi monica.sinibaldi@unimi.it

Universityof Montpellier 2, France

Fadhela Lakhdari

sigma@univ-montp2.fr

University of Salzburg, Austria

Prof. Franz Kok

franz.kok@sbg.ac.at

Universityof Twente, The Netherlands Dr. John Horn sigma@utwente.nl
Wrocław University of Technology, Poland Dorota Fiałkiewicz

dorota.fialkiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
contact persons on the specific study programme

 

 

 

Western Balkans' Partners

 

 

Shkodra University, Albania

Prof. Dr. Arjeta Troshani

arjetatroshani@yahoo.com

University of Belgrade, Serbia Marta Barbaric

List of contacts
marta.barbaric@rect.bg.ac.rs

University of Business and Technology, Kosovo Prof. Dr. Edmond Hajrizi ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Ana Dragutinovic

anat@ac.me

University of Niš, Serbia

Jelena Čivljak, IRO;
Prof. Dr. Vera Marković, EM coordinator of the University of Niš;

civljak@ni.ac.rs
vera.markovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Natasa Nikolic
Milan Vurdelja

sigma@uns.ac.rs

University of Prishtina, Kosovo

Lumnije Bajrami
Bleranda Dragusha

lumnije.bajrami@uni-pr.edu
blerande.dragusha@uni-pr.edu

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Jasna Bošnjović
Adnan Rahimic

jasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba
adnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
University "St. Kliment Ohridski" Bitola, FYR of Macedonia

Kaliopa Stilinovic, Head of IRO
Nurten Sulejmani, IR Assistant

 

kaliopa.stilinovic@uklo.edu.mk

 

University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. Dr. Mensura Aščerić

mensura.asceric@untz.ba international@untz.ba


Return
 
 
capslock
a
s
d
f
g
h
j
k
l
;
'
\
 
shift
`
z
x
c
v
b
n
m
,
.
/
shift