Sekcja Wynagrodzeń Sekcja Wynagrodzeń

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Jolanta Siemaszko (kierownik) (22) 55 23-229 jolanta.siemaszko@adm.uw.edu.pl 313
Grażyna Misiak (22) 55 23-234 grazyna.misiak@adm.uw.edu.pl 111
Małgorzata Kłodzińska (22) 55 23-221 malgorzata.klodzinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
Justyna Towalewska (22) 55 23-297 justyna.towalewska@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
Marzena Komorowska (22) 55 23-220 mkomorowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
  (22) 55 23-283   301
Hanna Bobowicz (22) 55 23-304 hbobowicz@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
  (22) 55 23-311   302
Agata Dobrzańska (22) 55 23-291 adobrzanska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Małgorzata Gierasińska (22) 55 23-344 m.gierasinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
  (22) 55 23-289   302
Bogumiła Nowacka (22) 55 23-222 bogumila.nowacka@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Sylwia Ryżko (22) 55 23-216 sylwia.ryzko@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Marzena Świsłowska (22) 55 23-306 mswislowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Edyta Zduńczyk (22) 55 23-233 Edyta.Zdunczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl  302
Anna Figarska (22) 55 23-249 anna.figarska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302