Sekcja Rozliczeń Składek ZUS Sekcja Rozliczeń Składek ZUS

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Katarzyna Grela (p.o. kierownika) (22) 55 20-698 kgrela@uw.edu.pl 304
Katarzyna Biernat-Pilarska (22) 55 23-350 katarzyna.biernat-pilarska@adm.uw.edu.pl 304
Agnieszka Kurdziel (22) 55 23-234 agnieszka.kurdziel@adm.uw.edu.pl 304
Jolanta Pióro (22) 55 23-132 j.pioro@adm.uw.edu.pl 304
Agnieszka Sasowska (22) 55 23-230 asasowska@uw.edu.pl 304
Beata Barycka (22) 55 23-281 b.barycka@uw.edu.pl 306
Małgorzata Lasota (22) 55 23-277 m.lasota@uw.edu.pl 306
Anna Skrzypczak-Kupisz (22) 55 23-301 a.skrzypczak@uw.edu.pl 306
Katarzyna Kobryń      
Małgorzata Budzińska (kierownik)