Sekcja Prac Zleconych i Honorariów Sekcja Prac Zleconych i Honorariów

 

SEKCJA PRAC ZLECONYCH I HONORARIÓW

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Izabela Grzesiuk (kierownik) (22) 55 23-235 izabela.grzesiuk@adm.uw.edu.pl 104
Katarzyna Potoczna (z-ca kierownika) (22) 55 23-232 k.potoczna@adm.uw.edu.pl 107
Daria Ziejewska  (22) 55 23-319 daria.ziejewska@adm.uw.edu.pl 107
Barbara Białas-Jaworska (22) 55 23-282 barbara.bialas-jaworska@adm.uw.edu.pl 114
Katarzyna Nieradka (22) 55 23-236 k.nieradka@adm.uw.edu.pl 104
Agnieszka Konopka (22) 55 20-578 agnieszka.konopka@adm.uw.edu.pl 104
Małgorzata Rudnicka (22) 55 23-274 malgorzata.rudnicka2@adm.uw.edu.pl 114
Alicja Smagieł (22) 55 23-302 alicja.smagiel@adm.uw.edu.pl 104
Barbara Nita (22) 55 23-287 barbara.nita@adm.uw.edu.pl 105
Katarzyna Gajcy (22) 55 23-318 Katarzyna.Stanczak@adm.uw.edu.pl 105
Hanna Turek     114