Sekcja Kosztów i Rozliczeń z Funduszy Strukturalnych

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Edyta Hynowska (kierownik) (22) 55 23-264 edyta.hynowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 415
Agnieszka Czarnecka (22) 55 23-285 Agnieszka.Czarnecka@adm.uw.edu.pl 402
Aleksandra Skobel (22) 55 23-341 aleksandra.skobel@adm.uw.edu.pl 106
Mariola Suska (22) 55 23-208 mariola.suska@adm.uw.edu.pl 106
Teresa Kroczyńska (22) 55 23-267 t.kroczynska@adm.uw.edu.pl 415
Teresa Trawińska (22) 55 23-294 t.trawinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 106
Izabela Malinowska (22) 55 23-284 izabela.malinowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 106
Dorota Filipiak (22) 55 23-331 dorota.filipiak@adm.uw.edu.pl 402
Wioletta Oleksiak (22) 55 23-239 Wioletta.Oleksiak@adm.uw.edu.pl 415
Agnieszka Pieluchowska (22) 55 23-255 agnieszka.pieluchowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 402
Justyna Ambroziak   justyna.ambroziak@adm.uw.edu.pl