Dział Likwidatury i Ewidencji Księgowej

 

Imię i nazwisko

https://portal.uw.edu.pl/image/image_gallery?uuid=172dfefd-b0d1-4f0a-a642-1139515f1df7&groupId=7670373&t=1404300742250

https://portal.uw.edu.pl/image/image_gallery?uuid=2ef13be5-fe01-493b-afbe-2c88d2da6f02&groupId=7670373&t=1354785834697

pok.

Karolina Miedzianowska (kierownik)

(22) 55 23-210

karolina.miedzianowska@adm.uw.edu.pl

115

Monika Cwalina (z-ca kierownika)

(22) 55 23-214

monika.cwalina@adm.uw.edu.pl

408

Anna Gościńska (22) 55 23-298 anna.gościńska@adm.uw.edu.pl 115
Agnieszka Szymańska (22) 55 23-295 agnieszka.szymanska@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Aneta Swendrak-Ameyaw (22) 55 23-308 aneta.swendrak-ameyaw@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Małgorzata Plisiecka (22) 55 23-276 malgorzata.plisiecka@adm.uw.edu.pl 408

Dorota Kuziemkowska

(22) 55 23-338

dorota.kuziemkowska@adm.uw.edu.pl

408

Iwona Czosnowska (22) 55 23-335 iwona.czosnowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Anna Kalińska-Niedbała (22) 55 23-273 anna.kalinska-niedbala@adm.uw.edu.pl 115
Katarzyna Gluba (22) 55 23-290 katarzyna.gluba@adm.uw.edu.pl 115

Elżbieta Bulska

(22) 55 23-211

elzbieta.bulska@adm.uw.edu.pl

202B

Małgorzata Fras (22) 55 23-217 malgorzata.fras@adm.uw.edu.pl 202B

Anna Wierzbicka-Zaleśna

(22) 55 23-269

anna.wierzbicka-zalesna@adm.uw.edu.pl

403

Anna Kurek

(22) 55 23-312

anna.kurek2@adm.uw.edu.pl

403

Marzena Rogala

(22) 55 20-874

marzena.rogala@adm.uw.edu.pl

403

Magdalena Kozłowska

(22) 55 20-871

m.kozlowska@adm.uw.edu.pl

414

Magdalena Król

(22) 55 23-313

magdalena.krol@adm.uw.edu.pl

404

Edyta Narkiewicz

(22) 55 23-207

edyta.narkiewicz@adm.uw.edu.pl

404

Anna Cymer

(22) 55 23-256

anna.cymer@adm.uw.edu.pl

414

Agnieszka Chmielewska

(22) 55 23-268

agnieszka.chmielewska@adm.uw.edu.pl

414

Kamila Białek

Joanna Dworek

Kinga Adamiec

Joanna Posiadała