Dział Likwidatury i Ewidencji Księgowej

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Karolina Pośnik (kierownik) (22) 55 23-210 karolina.posnik@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Monika Cwalina (z-ca kierownika) (22) 55 23-214 monika.cwalina@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Elżbieta Bulska (22) 55 23-211 elzbieta.bulska@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Anna Gościńska (22) 55 23-298 anna.gościńska@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Małgorzata Plisiecka (22) 55 23-276 malgorzata.plisiecka@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Agnieszka Szymańska (22) 55 23-295 agnieszka.szymanska@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Aneta Swendrak-Ameyaw (22) 55 23-308 aneta.swendrak-ameyaw@adm.uw.edu.pl 408
Anna Wierzbicka-Zaleśna (22) 55 23-269 anna.wierzbicka-zalesna@adm.uw.edu.pl 403
Anna Kurek (22) 55 23-312 anna.kurek2@adm.uw.edu.pl 403
Małgorzata Jasińska (22) 55 23-335 malgorzata.jasinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 403
Teresa Kalinowska (22) 55 20-874 teresa.kalinowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 403
Marzena Rogala (22) 55 23-270 marzena.rogala@adm.uw.edu.pl 404
Małgorzata Fras (22) 55 23-217 malgorzata.fras@adm.uw.edu.pl 404
Magdalena Król (22) 55 23-313 MUrbaniak@adm.uw.edu.pl 404
Edyta Narkiewicz (22) 55 23-207 edyta.narkiewicz@adm.uw.edu.pl 404
Anna Cymer (22) 55 23-256 anna.cymer@adm.uw.edu.pl 414
Agnieszka Chmielewska (22) 55 23-268 agnieszka.chmielewska@adm.uw.edu.pl 414
Agnieszka Pieszko (22) 55 23-338 agnieszka.pieszko@adm.uw.edu.pl 414
Agnieszka Kolasa (22) 55 20-871 agnieszka.kolasa@adm.uw.edu.pl 414
Kamila Białek
Magdalena Kozłowska
Joanna Dworek
Kinga Adamiec
Joanna Posiadała
Dagmara Matyjasek