Sekcja Wynagrodzeń Sekcja Wynagrodzeń

 

Imię i nazwisko pok.
Jolanta Siemaszko (kierownik) (22) 55 23-229 jolanta.siemaszko@adm.uw.edu.pl 313
Małgorzata Budzińska (z-ca kierownika) (22) 55 23-296 Malgorzata.Budzinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Katarzyna Ciok (22) 55 23-283 Katarzyna.Ciok@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
Małgorzata Kłodzińska (22) 55 23-221 malgorzata.klodzinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 304
Justyna Towalewska (22) 55 23-297 justyna.towalewska@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
Marzena Komorowska (22) 55 23-220 mkomorowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 301
Katarzyna Biernat-Pilarska (22) 55 23-350 katarzyna.biernat-pilarska@adm.uw.edu.pl 304a
Hanna Bobowicz (22) 55 23-304 hbobowicz@adm.uw.edu.pl 302a
Monika Sobczyk (22) 55 23-311 Monika.Sobczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Agata Dobrzańska (22) 55 23-291 adobrzanska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Małgorzata Gierasińska (22) 55 23-344 m.gierasinska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Agnieszka Sasowska-Biernacka (22) 55 23-230 agnieszka.sasowska@adm.uw.edu.pl  302
Bogumiła Nowacka (22) 55 23-222 bogumila.nowacka@adm.uw.edu.pl 302a
Sylwia Ryżko (22) 55 23-216 sylwia.ryzko@adm.uw.edu.pl 304
Marzena Świsłowska (22) 55 23-306 mswislowska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Edyta Zduńczyk (22) 55 23-233 Edyta.Zdunczyk@adm.uw.edu.pl  302
Anna Figarska (22) 55 23-249 anna.figarska@adm.uw.edu.pl 302
Katarzyna Kobryń (22) 55 23-289 katarzyna.kobryn@adm.uw.edu.pl 302a